Candle Supply Stores in Nigeria 2

Last week, I wrote about reliable candle supply stores in Lagos. Although most of those stores deliver nationwide, I think it is also important to share the stores I know of in Abuja. Now I have not patronized any of these stores because I don’t live in Abuja but I’m offering the information so you’ll find out for yourself if they are reliable or not.

Let’s get into it.

  1. Supply Hub

They have candle supplies and diffuser bottles. If you are in Abuja, reach out to them on Instagram.

2. Wax N Wicks

Wax N Wicks has a supply store that sells wholesale candle supplies. If they have what you are looking for, don’t hesitate to reach out them. And when you do, let me know if you enjoyed shopping with them.

I have written an e-book titled “Nneka’s Guide to Making and Selling Home Fragrance Items”. In this book, I have written about the production process for scented candles and reed diffusers, tips for marketing, branding and pricing your products, requirements for starting a business in Nigeria, the UK and Canada and supply stores in these countries.

I wrote this book to help candle makers in Nigeria, Canada and the UK learn to produce home fragrance items and set up their businesses with ease. You can purchase a copy of the e-book on my Selar store here. You can also book a virtual candle class/consultation session with me through the link.

If you liked this post, don’t forget to like and share.

Have a lovely week!

One thought on “Candle Supply Stores in Nigeria 2

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started